CLUB DE VIE

WHY BECOME A MEMBER OF CLUB DE VIE?

Fervent Prayer

Our actions are aimed at drawing millions to Christ. And it is only through his divine intervention that this is possible. It is through persistent prayer that we can see his reign manifest on the ground. So we invite you to pray for our various campaigns.

Financial support

The work of God needs to be supported financially to have a wider scope and to enable thousands of people to be reached. Thanks to your financial support, whatever the amount, you become partners with the ministry Messages of life to manifest the compassion of Christ and for the salvation of the nations.

Donations in Kind

During our campaigns, we manifest the compassion of Christ by becoming one with the realities of the populations we visit. Thus, we participate in meeting some primary needs by distributing food and non-food items. You also become partners by bringing your donations.

[give_form id= »5439″]

en_USEN

CLUB DE VIE

POURQUOI DEVENIR UN MEMBRE DU CLUB DE VIE?

Prière Fervente

Nos actions visent à attirer des millions de personnes à Christ. Et Ce n’est que grâce à son intervention divine que cela est réalisable. C’est en priant de façon persévérante que nous pourrons voir son règne être manifeste sur le terrain. Alors, nous vous invitons à prier pour nos différentes campagnes.

Soutien Financier

L’œuvre de Dieu a besoin d’être soutenue financièrement pour avoir une plus large étendue et pour permettre à des milliers de personnes d’être touchées. Grâce à votre soutien financier, quel que soit le montant, vous devenez partenaire avec le ministère Messages de vie pour manifester la compassion de Christ et pour le salut des nations.

Dons en Nature

Lors de nos campagnes, nous manifestons la compassion de Christ en faisant corps avec les réalités des populations que nous visitons. Ainsi, nous participons à combler un tant soit peu certains besoins primaires par la distribution de vivres et non-vivres. Vous devenez partenaires aussi en apportant vos dons.

[give_form id= »5439″]

fr_FRFR